Grave Peril
Amazon Kindle
Amazon Kindle International
Paperback

Grave Peril

Stealth Security Book 4


Can The Navy SEAL Find Redemption Through Love?

SHE BARELY ESCAPES

Lela Cabelo discovers evidence that could get her killed. Her boss is a Texas senator in the cartel’s pocket. She will testify at his criminal trial. But before she is safe in witness protection, disaster strikes. Alone and on the run, she is forced to trust a bodyguard, the Navy SEAL she is falling in love with.

ONLY ONE MAN CAN SAVE HER

Ripley McConnell is the security analyst for Stealth Security. A media story from his home town of Houston alerts him to an innocent woman’s peril. He is the only man with a hope of finding Lela before the cartel tortures and interrogates her. Will she live to testify against the criminal senator?

CAN HE FIND REDEMPTION THROUGH LOVE?

Rip falls for Lela, and his worst fear is failing to protect her. Long ago, he lost a woman he loved. He can’t lose another. But can he save her from the deadly cartel?

Fans of Kaylea Cross, Katie Reus, and Misty Evans will enjoy this book! Grave Peril (Stealth Security Book 4) is a standalone romance with no cliffhanger. Stealth Security Series: Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene) Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Beth) Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa) Grave Peril (Rip and Lela) And More Coming! Stealth Security is a Military Romantic Suspense series with ex-Navy SEAL heroes employed as bodyguards to celebrity and VIP clients. Each novel is a standalone romance with no cliffhangers, but the characters you love make appearances in future stories.

Books In This Series