Ruthless Peril
Amazon Kindle
Amazon Kindle International
Paperback

Ruthless Peril

Stealth Security Book 3 – A Novella


Can Hunter Davis rescue her from a ruthless kidnapper?

She’s grabbed by a vindictive killer.

Tessa Pate manages the Stealth Security office, as support for the former SEALs turned bodyguards. She’s tough, fit, and quick witted. Plus, the team has taught her some moves to use against any aggressor. On a personal level, it’s not so easy to find the right man for her. But she accepts an invitation from Hunter, a loyal member of the team. Before he arrives to escort her to dinner, she’s thrown into a car trunk and whisked away. But her captor has his hands full, and likely regrets choosing her. He has mistaken her for another woman, but there’s no turning back.

Will her captor get the revenge he seeks?

Former SEAL Hunter Davis is on the Stealth team. He is drawn to Tessa’s strength and beauty. When he finally asks her out to dinner, the evening turns into a nightmare. Late, and at a disadvantage, he fears for Tessa’s life. Her captor wields a gun and is out for revenge. No matter the stakes, Hunter vows to save her.

Can Hunter rescue her, before it’s too late?

Tessa refuses to be intimidated, and fights back. She’s a challenge for her captor, but without Hunter, she may be doomed. It’s a first date gone terribly wrong. But will she have another chance?

Fans of Kaylea Cross, Katie Reus, and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!

Ruthless Peril (Stealth Security Book 3) is a novella, and a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.

Stealth Security Series:

Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene)

Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Beth)

Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa)

And More Coming!

Books In This Series