Leah's Seduction 5

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle International


Leah’s Seduction 5

Leah demands to know what is behind the locked door.

Her frustration is too much.

Days in a cozy villa in Tuscany make Leah unwilling to go back to New York with Gianni’s dark secret still between them. At the end of her patience, she gives Gianni an ultimatum at the risk of losing him completely. If he doesn’t tell Leah, he will lose her. Will her demand force him to abandon her, and devastate them both?

“Having been away in the romance of Tuscany, it was difficult to let go of the intimacy they had found there. The pressures they had escaped would return, and the room in the condo that Gianni refused to talk about would still be locked. As would his heart. Leah couldn’t tolerate the emotional distance between them, which she knew would resurface once they were home.

Nor could she bear to see Gianni shoulder the burden alone any longer. The private moments they had shared in the quiet valley had bonded her to him in a new way. The pleasures he had bestowed allowed Leah to feel the depth of raw need. And she was more desperate than before to break through to him.”

Will Gianni finally talk about the locked room?

Wanting her more every day, Gianni is hit unexpectedly with all the emotion Leah has held inside too long. Faced with having to talk about his past, or lose Leah, he has to make a tough decision. Still emotionally withdrawn, Gianni is backed into a corner.

Series Description

Gianni Rinaldi was introduced in the sensual romance series of Touched By You, the endearing love story of Tanner and Natalie. He was the owner of GR Showroom, and showcased Natalie’s fashions. He was a source of jealousy for Tanner, the wealthy hero in that new adult steamy romance. Although his relationship with Natalie was strictly professional in the Touched By You series. But he was deeply involved in his own romance, which you can now read about in the steamy love stories of “Leah’s Seduction.” This sexy romantic series unfolds over 10 novellas. Each is an episode in the ongoing tale of seduction into the secrets of the fashion industry, and the temptations of love.

Books In This Series