Kyra's Story Book 1: Lust

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle International


Amazon Audible

Stay With Me

Book 1: Lust

Kyra escapes her past, desperate to protect her heart.

But she can’t resist the fire in a sexy billionaire’s eyes.

Always choosing the wrong guy, Kyra struggles to fix her love life and avoids serious relationships. But when she encounters the sexy billionaire Stephano Rinaldi, she can’t resist the undeniable chemistry.

Swept off her feet and into charming Stephano’s bed, she breaks all her own rules and succumbs to desire. She should turn away, but a taste of him is addictive. One hot interlude leads to another. Yet she knows there is no future for them.

When Kyra’s dark secret threatens to ruin their relationship before it has even started, Stephano vows to save her.

Stay With Me is a dangerous love story that will captivate and tantalize you until the very last page! “It’s an amazingly beautiful romance.” “An awesome read!”

Series Description:

Kyra’s Story is a sensual romance series consisting of 4 romantic suspense thrillers:

Book 1: Lust

Book 2: Secrets

Book 3: Betrayal

Book 4: Confessions

Kyra Walsh was Leah Ivers best friend in the Gianni and Leah seductive romance series. Now, you can read about her love story with wealthy hero Stephano Rinaldi in the steamy, suspenseful romance “Stay With Me.”

Books In This Series