Sweet Promise

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle International


Sweet Promise

Jacob must protect Vivienne!

He needs a way through the darkness.

Jacob feels such amazing love for Vivienne that losing her will surely tear him apart. The honor of loving her is more than Jacob ever hoped for. Yet his dark past reappears in the present, like a nightmare that is all too real.

“Jacob was backed into a corner. All that he cared about was in jeopardy. But the looming loss of those he loved, the thought of harm or dishonor blackening their lives, shattered the numbness that had imprisoned him for way too long. It was Vivienne, with her pure heart and caring soul, who had saved Jacob from a fate of darkness. It was in that fleeting second that Jacob knew the answer. He would fight for love, harder than he’d ever fought for anything.”

At last, Jacob has love in his life. Yet it all might be ripped away.

Series Description:

Sweet Promise is the twelfth book in the Bend To My Will series, and is the conclusion to Vivienne and Jacob’s love story. In this Rinaldi Romance, Jacob made his fortune in wine importing, and he travels the world. He is a billionaire with his choice of women, but is obsessed with having Vivienne Lake. This is a steamy romance with bdsm elements. Throughout this hot love story, Jacob faces the darkness that threatens to engulf him. And Vivienne learns the joy of submission, while teaching Jacob that love isn’t out of reach.

Books In This Series