Emily Jane Trent

Boxed Sets

Touched By You Books 1-4

Leah’s Seduction Books 1-4

Bend To My Will Books 1-4

Touched By You Books 5-12

Leah’s Seduction Books 5-10

Bend To My Will Books 5-12

Fighting For Gisele Books 1–2

Fighting For Gisele Books 3–4

Stay With Me: A Romantic Mystery (Books 1-4)

Captivated: Romantic Suspense: Adam and Ella Books 1-4