Emily Jane Trent

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle International

 

Stealth Security Books 1-3


Navy SEAL Heroes Steal Your Heart in this Amazing Ride of Suspense, Thrills and Passion!

A military romance with men of honor, who protect the women they love in this powerful series. The first 3 novels of Stealth Security are now in a boxed set for easy, affordable reading. Escape into this unforgettable binge read!

In Stealth Security Books 1, 2, and 3: each romance is a fast-paced thrill ride!

Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene)

The dangers from the killer’s attempts on Marlene’s life draw her closer to Navy SEAL Garrett. Yet the gorgeous bodyguard has a dark secret that may be the clue to why his beloved is a target. But if Garrett reveals the truth, it could destroy their future together.

Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Elizabeth)

Navy SEAL Wyatt doesn’t expect Elizabeth to reappear in his life and reach out for his protection. He is sure that she isn’t telling him everything, but when the threats escalate, he rises to the challenge of protecting her from the claws of her powerful enemies.

Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa)

Navy SEAL Hunter Davis is drawn to Tessa’s strength and beauty. When he finally asks her out to dinner, the evening turns into a nightmare. He fears for Tessa’s life, because her captor wields a gun, and is out for revenge.

Fans of Janie Crouch, Katie Reus, or Susan Stoker will love the hunky heroes of Stealth Security!

 

Books In This Series