On pre-order at Amazon now! Release date is Aug. 29th.

RUTHLESS PERIL ~ a military romantic suspense novella

She’s grabbed by a vindictive killer, before she can make it to her dinner date with Hunter Davis. Her captor is out for revenge, and her sexy SEAL bodyguard fears for her life. Pre-order today – will be FREE in Kindle Unlimited on release!
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon.ca: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon.au: https://www.amazon.com.au/d/B074SW47BQ/

RUTHLESS PERIL Cover Reveal

RUTHLESS PERIL Cover Reveal
Military Romantic Suspense (Stealth Security Book 3)
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35844564-ruthless-peril?ac=1&from_search=true

Release Date: 08.15.17

Can Hunter Davis rescue her from a ruthless kidnapper?

She’s grabbed by a vindictive killer.
Tessa Pate manages the Stealth Security office, as support for the former SEALs turned bodyguards. She’s tough, fit, and quick witted. Plus, the team has taught her some moves to use against any aggressor. On a personal level, it’s not so easy to find the right man for her. But she accepts an invitation from Hunter, a loyal member of the team. Before he arrives to escort her to dinner, she’s thrown into a car trunk and whisked away. But her captor has his hands full, and likely regrets choosing her. He has mistaken her for another woman, but there’s no turning back.
Will her captor get the revenge he seeks?
Former SEAL Hunter Davis is on the Stealth team. He is drawn to Tessa’s strength and beauty. When he finally asks her out to dinner, the evening turns into a nightmare. Late, and at a disadvantage, he fears for Tessa’s life. Her captor wields a gun and is out for revenge. No matter the stakes, Hunter vows to save her.
Can Hunter rescue her, before it’s too late?
Tessa refuses to be intimidated, and fights back. She’s a challenge for her captor, but without Hunter, she may be doomed. It’s a first date gone terribly wrong. But will she have another chance?
Fans of Kaylea Cross, Katie Reus, and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!
Ruthless Peril (Stealth Security Book 3) is a novella, and a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.

Ruthless Peril

Stealth Security Series:
Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene)
Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Beth)
Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa)
And More Coming!
Stealth Security is a Military Romantic Suspense series with ex-Navy SEAL heroes employed as bodyguards to celebrity and VIP clients. Each novel is a standalone romance with no cliffhangers, but the characters you love make appearances in future stories.

Perfectly Shattered is #FREE!! The rest of the series is only #99CENTS!! #SALE

Four sexy & dangerous men, four unforgettable romances

.

Each sexy alpha male meets the woman that is perfect for him, but flawed in her own way. In each of these steamy love stories, the hero risks all to save the woman he loves in an angst-filled romance you won’t be able to put down.

Read all alpha male romance novels in this Sexy & Dangerous series!
http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/sexy-dangerous-series/

Suspenseful, steamy, and only $0.99!

FIGHTING FOR GISELE is now available in two box sets! Available at all retailers!

First Box Set ~ contains UNLEASHED and UNTAMED for ONLY #99cents! http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/fighting-for-gisele-books-1-…/

Second Box Set ~ UNBROKEN and UNDEFEATED.
http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/fighting-for-gisele-books-3-…/

Tangled in a web of crime, there is only one man Gisele can trust. But can Micah save her from the clutches of the mob, before it’s too late? Grab your copy now:

FIGHTING FOR GISELE Two Box Sets!

Releasing Next Week! Cover Reveal

Books 1 and 2
ADD TO GOODREADS:
https://www.goodreads.com/…/35335045-fighting-for-gisele-bo…

Books 3 and 4
ADD TO GOODREADS:
https://www.goodreads.com/…/35335064-fighting-for-gisele-bo…

She’s caught in a web of crime.

Gisele Shelton is entangled in the Russian mob but is desperate to escape organized crime.

A rare diamond falls into her hands, thrusting her into the intrigue of a notorious heist. Then a sexy high-stakes player steals her heart and is the only man she can trust. She has no choice but to outsmart her enemies. Or they will kill her and the man she loves.

Only one man can save her.

Micah Rinaldi craves the adrenaline rush of high-stakes gambling and underground boxing, a world that threatens Gisele Shelton. He is determined to rescue the gorgeous woman, who has stolen his heart. But her gangster family will stop at nothing to keep him away. Micah must unravel a shocking kidnapping and solve a mysterious theft before it’s too late.

Ruthless gangsters are bloodthirsty for a priceless treasure.

Micah and Gisele face their enemies with cunning and bravery. But can they thwart the evil and win their fight for survival in time?

“An edge-of-your-seat experience.”

“I could not put it down!”

“Can’t wait for the next book!”

Fighting For Gisele is now in Boxed Sets!

Fighting For Gisele, Books One (Unleashed) and Two (Untamed) are part one of this crime fiction romance.

Fighting For Gisele Books Three (Unbroken) and Four (Undefeated) are the page-turning conclusion.

Edge of your seat thrilling!

COLD PERIL (Stealth Security #1)

is a powerful military romantic suspense. Is love worth the risk?

Cold Peril is the first book in the Stealth Security series and a standalone romance. It does not have a cliffhanger.