#99CENTS Kindle Countdown Deal Price goes up to $2.99 in 5 Days!

#99CENTS Kindle Countdown Deal Price goes up to $2.99 in 5 Days!
LUST ~ Stay With Me Book #1

Romance, mystery, suspense… these Rinaldi men are all unique. If you have not read the Stay With Me books, this is the perfect chance to start this series of 4 books for only #99CENTS!

Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Stay-Me-Book-Kyras-Sto…/…/B00TP4X4OQ/

Website http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/stay-with-me-book-1-lust/

Stephano Rinaldi meets a stunning fashion model, Kyra Walsh, at a show in Zurich. As a fashion photographer, he sees beautiful women all the time. But he cannot lose the chance to get to know Kyra better, even though they have only a couple of days together. He knows Kyra is trouble, but cannot resist her.
Kyra Walsh is swept off her feet by charming Stephano. But she mistrusts men and sees no reason the sexy photographer should be any different. She should turn away, but a taste of him is addictive. One hot interlude leads to another. Each time the sex is hotter than before. Yet she knows there is no future for them.
“It wasn’t just that Stephano was handsome. It was those copper-brown eyes rimmed in dark blue, and the way he looked at her. It was as though Stephano could see into her heart, and knew how she felt, though she did her best to hide it.
Kyra wasn’t right for him. Or for any man, really. Casual dating was one thing. A serious relationship was another. And with Stephano, casual was impossible. He stirred feelings that Kyra was ill-equipped to handle. If she didn’t watch it, things would get messy.”

Read it #FREE in #KindleUnlimited!

COLD PERIL ~ A Powerful Love Story
An ex-Navy SEAL’s Dark Secret – A Clue To A Deadly Threat.
Read it #FREE in #KindleUnlimited
 
Cold Peril (Stealth Security Book 1) – the first standalone romance in a brand new Military Romantic Suspense series.
 
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2jV95IT
Amazon International – https://bookgoodies.com/a/B01N2363TX

#99CENTS UNLEASHED ~ Book 1 of FIGHTING FOR GISELE

 
If you have not experienced the FIGHTING FOR GISELE series, this is your chance to start!
 
Website: http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/unleashed/
 
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01GN73XFW
 
Micah Rinaldi is the ultimate bad boy!
He’s an underground fighter who drinks too much, gambles in high-stakes poker games, and isn’t afraid to flaunt the rules.
He is all that Gisele Shelton wants, yet everything she vows to avoid. But Micah has other ideas.
“Gisele had been in Micah’s arms, his lips grazing hers, yet she hadn’t let him kiss her. That would have been too much. If she’d allowed that, there would have been no possibility of leaving. That one kiss would have swallowed her up, and all her good intentions would have evaporated. But she couldn’t forget what it felt like to be with him. Gisele had spent one unforgettable evening with him, and could have had more. But she’d blown it. Her friend Abby had been right. She must be crazy.”
This bad boy fighter romance has unexpected twists and turns. Gisele swears off bad boys, until one sexy fighter captures her heart.
Series Description:
Micah Rinaldi is the youngest brother in the powerful Rinaldi family. He is the wild one, and a bad boy fighter who lives on the edge. He is smitten with Gisele Shelton, a woman who vows to stay away from a risk-taker like Micah. This Rinaldi Romance (Fighting for Gisele) includes 4 sensual romance novels:
UNLEASHED, UNTAMED, UNBROKEN and UNDEFEATED

Stay With Me: A Romantic Mystery (Books 1-4) by Emily Jane Trent is Ready for Pre-Order!

SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE $4.99!   4 BOOKS AT AN UNBELIEVABLE SAVINGS!

Price will go up once this book releases on September 29th.
Read #FREE in #KindleUnlimited when it releases!

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075RQB9DB

Add to Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36269035-stay-with-me

Kyra struggles to fix her love life.

She always chooses the wrong guy.
But on a trip to snowy Switzerland, she meets a sexy photographer. One taste of Stephano isn’t enough, and she wants more, despite her misgivings.

Determined to protect her heart, she tries to avoid the relationship. She’s managed to start a new life, one that doesn’t include her abusive ex-boyfriend. And hooking up with Stephano will only mean trouble.

Stephano falls hard for beautiful Kyra. Yet she has a hidden past. When he realizes that she’s in danger, he vows to save her. Once he gains her trust, Kyra must share her dark secrets, or her life will be in jeopardy. He struggles to help her unravel the mystery of the cold-hearted man from the life she left behind.
Their pursuer is willing to kill for a treasure Kyra possesses.
But giving it to him will make her complicit in a criminal act. Is there a way out, or is she doomed? Can Stephano lure her bloodthirsty enemy into the trap he’s set, and save their future together?

Bundle Of The 4 novels In The Series:
The 4 full-length novels, included in this volume, are the complete romantic mystery called Kyra’s Story, a Rinaldi Romance. You can now download this suspenseful series as a standalone romance, in this one easy-to-read bundle.

DOWNLOAD YOUR 4-BOOK BUNDLE NOW!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited *** Romantic Suspense Novel!***

One taste of the gorgeous billionaire is addictive…yet Kyra knows there is no future for them. “Stay With Me” is a thrilling love story in snowy Switzerland. You won’t want to miss it!
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Stay-Me-Book-Kyras-Story-ebook/dp/B00TP4X4OQ/
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Stay-Me-Book-Kyras-Story-ebook/dp/B00TP4X4OQ/
Amazon Ca: https://www.amazon.ca/Stay-Me-Book-Kyras-Story-ebook/dp/B00TP4X4OQ/
Amazon Au: https://www.amazon.com.au/d/ebook/Stay-Me-Book-1-Lust-Kyras-Story/B00TP4X4OQ/
Other: http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/stay-with-me-book-1-lust/

RUTHLESS PERIL is now LIVE!

The ex-SEAL bodyguard is drawn to Tessa’s strength and beauty. When she’s abducted he fears for her life. Her captor wields a gun and is out for revenge. Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon.ca: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon.au: https://www.amazon.com.au/d/B074SW47BQ/
Other: http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/ruthless-peril/

On pre-order at Amazon now! Release date is Aug. 29th.

RUTHLESS PERIL ~ a military romantic suspense novella

She’s grabbed by a vindictive killer, before she can make it to her dinner date with Hunter Davis. Her captor is out for revenge, and her sexy SEAL bodyguard fears for her life. Pre-order today – will be FREE in Kindle Unlimited on release!
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon.ca: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B074SW47BQ/
Amazon.au: https://www.amazon.com.au/d/B074SW47BQ/

RUTHLESS PERIL Cover Reveal

RUTHLESS PERIL Cover Reveal
Military Romantic Suspense (Stealth Security Book 3)
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35844564-ruthless-peril?ac=1&from_search=true

Release Date: 08.15.17

Can Hunter Davis rescue her from a ruthless kidnapper?

She’s grabbed by a vindictive killer.
Tessa Pate manages the Stealth Security office, as support for the former SEALs turned bodyguards. She’s tough, fit, and quick witted. Plus, the team has taught her some moves to use against any aggressor. On a personal level, it’s not so easy to find the right man for her. But she accepts an invitation from Hunter, a loyal member of the team. Before he arrives to escort her to dinner, she’s thrown into a car trunk and whisked away. But her captor has his hands full, and likely regrets choosing her. He has mistaken her for another woman, but there’s no turning back.
Will her captor get the revenge he seeks?
Former SEAL Hunter Davis is on the Stealth team. He is drawn to Tessa’s strength and beauty. When he finally asks her out to dinner, the evening turns into a nightmare. Late, and at a disadvantage, he fears for Tessa’s life. Her captor wields a gun and is out for revenge. No matter the stakes, Hunter vows to save her.
Can Hunter rescue her, before it’s too late?
Tessa refuses to be intimidated, and fights back. She’s a challenge for her captor, but without Hunter, she may be doomed. It’s a first date gone terribly wrong. But will she have another chance?
Fans of Kaylea Cross, Katie Reus, and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!
Ruthless Peril (Stealth Security Book 3) is a novella, and a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.

Ruthless Peril

Stealth Security Series:
Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene)
Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Beth)
Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa)
And More Coming!
Stealth Security is a Military Romantic Suspense series with ex-Navy SEAL heroes employed as bodyguards to celebrity and VIP clients. Each novel is a standalone romance with no cliffhangers, but the characters you love make appearances in future stories.