#FREE in KINDLE UNLIMITED! Spend these Holidays with Kyra and Stephano!

All 4 novels in this series in one bundle.

Stay With Me: A Romantic Mystery (Bundle of 4 Novels)\
Website:

Stay With Me: A Romantic Mystery (Bundle of 4 Novels)

Kyra struggles to fix her love life.

She always chooses the wrong guy.

But on a trip to snowy Switzerland, she meets a sexy photographer. One taste of Stephano isn’t enough, and she wants more, despite her misgivings.

Determined to protect her heart, she tries to avoid the relationship. She’s managed to start a new life, one that doesn’t include her abusive ex-boyfriend. And hooking up with Stephano will only mean trouble.

Stephano falls hard for beautiful Kyra. Yet she has a hidden past. When he realizes that she’s in danger, he vows to save her. Once he gains her trust, Kyra must share her dark secrets, or her life will be in jeopardy. He struggles to help her unravel the mystery of the cold-hearted man from the life she left behind.

Their pursuer is willing to kill for a treasure Kyra possesses.

But giving it to him will make her complicit in a criminal act. Is there a way out, or is she doomed? Can Stephano lure her bloodthirsty enemy into the trap he’s set, and save their future together?

Bundle Of The 4 novels In The Series:
The 4 full-length novels, included in this volume, are the complete romantic mystery called Kyra’s Story, a Rinaldi Romance. You can now download this suspenseful series as a standalone romance, in this one easy-to-read bundle.

DOWNLOAD YOUR 4-BOOK BUNDLE NOW!

“One of the Best!” and FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited *** Military Romantic Suspense

A Navy SEAL lost a woman he loved. He refuses to lose another and vows to protect her. But the odds are against him…
“One of the best!” “I could not put it down!” Download your copy!
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Grave-Peril-Military-Romantic-Suspense-ebook/dp/B077K958NQ/
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Grave-Peril-Military-Romantic-Suspense-ebook/dp/B077K958NQ/
Amazon International: http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/grave-peril/

Can The Navy SEAL Find Redemption Through Love?  GRAVE PERIL coming soon!

Grave Peril (Stealth Security Book 4) 

Coming in November 2017

Can The Navy SEAL Find Redemption Through Love? 

 

SHE BARELY ESCAPES

Lela Cabelo discovers evidence that could get her killed. Her boss is a Texas senator in the cartel’s pocket. She will testify at his criminal trial. But before she is safe in witness protection, disaster strikes. Alone and on the run, she is forced to trust a bodyguard, the Navy SEAL she is falling in love with.

ONLY ONE MAN CAN SAVE HER

Ripley McConnell is the security analyst for Stealth Security. A media story from his hometown of Houston alerts him to an innocent woman’s peril. He is the only man with a hope of finding Lela before the cartel tortures and interrogates her. Will she live to testify against the criminal senator?

CAN HE FIND REDEMPTION THROUGH LOVE?

Rip falls for Lela, and his worst fear is failing to protect her. Long ago, he lost a woman he loved. He can’t lose another. But can he save her from the deadly cartel?

Fans of Kaylea Cross, Katie Reus and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!

 Grave Peril (Stealth Security Book 4) is a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.

Add to Goodreads:

FREE! The Passion Series!

The Passion Series

The Passion Series is a collection of erotic short stories about Heather and Ryan. They were originally published separately. Now all the stories have been compiled into this one book for your reading enjoyment.

If Ryan has his way, love will conquer all. 
But will Heather give love as only she can, or will her demons win?

Ryan Blake, the charismatic movie star, can have his pick of women. He is charmed by Heather Lawson, a blond beauty he meets under unusual circumstances. She discovers that she’s vulnerable to Ryan’s charms and may not be able to keep her passionate nature locked away.

“She craved Ryan, only him. Her mind refused to accept that he would betray her. Always, he’d been kind and loving toward her. It didn’t make sense. Doubt clutched at her. It was possible she saw their relationship differently than he did.”

The Passion Series includes 6 short stories: Passion Unleashed, Passion Tempted, Passion Shattered, Passion Revealed, Passion Embraced, and Passion Ignited. (Originally published as Masquerade The Complete Series.)

http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/the-passion-series/

Note: This erotic romance tale is for adults only! Contains steamy sex between the hero and the woman he falls for.

#99CENTS Kindle Countdown Deal Price goes up to $2.99 in 5 Days!

#99CENTS Kindle Countdown Deal Price goes up to $2.99 in 5 Days!
LUST ~ Stay With Me Book #1

Romance, mystery, suspense… these Rinaldi men are all unique. If you have not read the Stay With Me books, this is the perfect chance to start this series of 4 books for only #99CENTS!

Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Stay-Me-Book-Kyras-Sto…/…/B00TP4X4OQ/

Website http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/stay-with-me-book-1-lust/

Stephano Rinaldi meets a stunning fashion model, Kyra Walsh, at a show in Zurich. As a fashion photographer, he sees beautiful women all the time. But he cannot lose the chance to get to know Kyra better, even though they have only a couple of days together. He knows Kyra is trouble, but cannot resist her.
Kyra Walsh is swept off her feet by charming Stephano. But she mistrusts men and sees no reason the sexy photographer should be any different. She should turn away, but a taste of him is addictive. One hot interlude leads to another. Each time the sex is hotter than before. Yet she knows there is no future for them.
“It wasn’t just that Stephano was handsome. It was those copper-brown eyes rimmed in dark blue, and the way he looked at her. It was as though Stephano could see into her heart, and knew how she felt, though she did her best to hide it.
Kyra wasn’t right for him. Or for any man, really. Casual dating was one thing. A serious relationship was another. And with Stephano, casual was impossible. He stirred feelings that Kyra was ill-equipped to handle. If she didn’t watch it, things would get messy.”

Read it #FREE in #KindleUnlimited!

COLD PERIL ~ A Powerful Love Story
An ex-Navy SEAL’s Dark Secret – A Clue To A Deadly Threat.
Read it #FREE in #KindleUnlimited
 
Cold Peril (Stealth Security Book 1) – the first standalone romance in a brand new Military Romantic Suspense series.
 
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2jV95IT
Amazon International – https://bookgoodies.com/a/B01N2363TX

#99CENTS UNLEASHED ~ Book 1 of FIGHTING FOR GISELE

 
If you have not experienced the FIGHTING FOR GISELE series, this is your chance to start!
 
Website: http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/unleashed/
 
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01GN73XFW
 
Micah Rinaldi is the ultimate bad boy!
He’s an underground fighter who drinks too much, gambles in high-stakes poker games, and isn’t afraid to flaunt the rules.
He is all that Gisele Shelton wants, yet everything she vows to avoid. But Micah has other ideas.
“Gisele had been in Micah’s arms, his lips grazing hers, yet she hadn’t let him kiss her. That would have been too much. If she’d allowed that, there would have been no possibility of leaving. That one kiss would have swallowed her up, and all her good intentions would have evaporated. But she couldn’t forget what it felt like to be with him. Gisele had spent one unforgettable evening with him, and could have had more. But she’d blown it. Her friend Abby had been right. She must be crazy.”
This bad boy fighter romance has unexpected twists and turns. Gisele swears off bad boys, until one sexy fighter captures her heart.
Series Description:
Micah Rinaldi is the youngest brother in the powerful Rinaldi family. He is the wild one, and a bad boy fighter who lives on the edge. He is smitten with Gisele Shelton, a woman who vows to stay away from a risk-taker like Micah. This Rinaldi Romance (Fighting for Gisele) includes 4 sensual romance novels:
UNLEASHED, UNTAMED, UNBROKEN and UNDEFEATED