Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle International

Apple iBooks

Barnes & Noble Nook


Google Play



Perfectly Broken

Tomas Dempsey has faith in the woman he loves.

He is a gambler at heart, and risks it all for Susanna.

After losing the only family she has ever known, trusting enough to give her heart to one man terrifies Susanna. She knows the fairy tale will end.

“Maybe if she had met him sooner, or wasn’t so set in her ways. Or if her adoptive parents were still alive, Susanna might be able to grip onto the ledge and pull herself up. As it was, she was slipping down the slope, and though Tomas thought he could catch her, she knew differently. And he persisted in telling her a fairy tale in an attempt to persuade her that he was a prince and she was a maiden. That would be nice. But life was harsh, and things didn’t work out just because some romantic guy decided to play pretend.”

Susanna Peters is obsessed with a lifestyle she can’t escape.

This sensual romance (Sexy & Dangerous Book 4) can be read as a standalone novel, but you will want to read all 4 books in the series. This hear-warming romance takes place in Dublin, Ireland where Tomas meets the mysterious woman he falls for in an unexpected way. It’s a love story filled with angst, but simmering with passion.

Sexy & Dangerous 4 Book Series:

Four sexy & dangerous men, four unforgettable romances.

Each sexy alpha male meets the woman that is perfect for him, but flawed in her own way. In each of these steamy love stories, the hero risks all to save the woman he loves in an angst-filled romance you won’t be able to put down.

You’ll want to read all 4 alpha male romance novels!

Perfectly Shattered (Bradan)

Perfectly Ruined (Nic)

Perfectly Flawed (Sean)

Perfectly Broken (Tomas)

Books In This Series