Lethal Peril

Limited Time
Release Price $0.99

Amazon Kindle Kobo
Amazon Kindle International Google Play
Barnes & Noble Nook Apple iBooks
Paperback

 

Lethal Peril


Her life is in jeopardy…

Heiress Elizabeth Foster is a rebel, living on the fringes of her wealthy family’s influence. Then an alarming subway accident makes her wonder if a killer is really after her. She turns to the one man she trusts, a former SEAL turned bodyguard. He is a childhood friend, and after ten years, she’s back under his protection.

Who has a motive to kill her?

Wyatt Mercer’s new assignment at Stealth Security brings his past back to haunt him. A woman he doesn’t expect appears in his life, and reaches out for his protection. He is sure that she isn’t telling him everything, but when the threats escalate he rises to the challenge of protecting her from a lethal conspiracy.

Can Wyatt rescue her from the claws of greed and power?

The fight against danger keeps Wyatt close, and he discovers a powerful attraction to Elizabeth. Will the forces of greed steal the one woman he desires, and wipe out any chance for a future?

Lethal Peril (Stealth Security Book 2) is a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.

Fans of Kaylea Cross and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!

Stealth Security Series:

Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene)

Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Beth)

Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa)

And More Coming!

Stealth Security is a Military Romantic Suspense series with ex-Navy SEAL heroes employed as bodyguards to celebrity and VIP clients. Each novel is a standalone romance with no cliffhangers – but the characters you love make appearances in future stories.

Excerpt