Deadly Peril

Deadly Peril

Stealth Security Book 5


Can A Woman’s Fire Melt A Navy SEAL’s Icy Heart?

DANGER THREW THEM TOGETHER.

Former Navy SEAL Thaddeus Jonsson is the strong, silent type. He’s assigned as bodyguard to Jana Tomasson, a fiercely independent and outspoken woman with a secret worth a lot of money. And she’s not pleased that her overprotective grandmother hired protection for her. Even if he is the image of a Viking, all six feet three of him. She fights against his intrusion into her life.

WHEN SHOTS ARE FIRED, JANA REALIZES SHE NEEDS THADDEUS MORE THAN SHE THOUGHT.

Thaddeus was trained to be alone, and after years of deployment can’t envision losing his heart to a woman. He’s clear on one thing: he’s not marriage material. But Jana affects him as no woman has. He’s bound to protect her, but will he stay when the danger is over?

THE FIRE AND ICE OF JANA AND THADDEUS EXPLODE IN THIS THRILLING ROMANCE!

Like the Land of Fire and Ice, their Icelandic homeland, their personalities clash. Will destiny give love a chance?

Fans of Cindy Gerard, Janie Crouch, and Jennifer Lowery will enjoy this book!

Deadly Peril (Stealth Security Book 5) is a military romance with no cliffhanger.

Purchase Options

This eBook is available to purchase directly from my store at Suspenseful Romance Books. Simply click on the “Buy Direct & Save” button to purchase this eBook, and view other eBooks and Bundles that are exclusive in my store. Thank you for purchasing direct!

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle International

Barnes & Noble Nook

Kobo

Google Play

Smashwords

Paperback

Books In This Series