Daring Confessions

Amazon Kindle


Amazon Kindle International



Daring Confessions

Jacob’s resistance to love starts to crumble!

Vivienne has hope for the future.

Yet despite embracing the deepening intimacy, Jacob refuses to say what Vivienne longs to hear. While he keeps his enemies at bay, the sexual relationship gets hotter by the minute. It looks like Jacob might open his heart to love, but then he makes some shocking confessions.

“Vivienne looked at Jacob, with his short, silky hair, messy from sex and sleep. She loved him so much, and she couldn’t see why he wouldn’t give in to the emotion.

Was loving so difficult? Yet Jacob couldn’t let go of the past, and try as she might, Vivienne didn’t understand…not completely. Intimate moments like this made her wish that he would tell her how he felt, that she wouldn’t have to keep guessing…to keep hoping.”

Do Jacob and Vivienne have a future together?

Series: Rinaldi Romance

Daring Confessions is the tenth book in the Bend To My Will series, a Rinaldi Romance that unfolds over a series of novellas. Jacob Rinaldi made his fortune in wine importing, and he travels the world. He is a billionaire with his choice of women, but is obsessed with having Vivienne Lake. This is a steamy romance with bdsm elements. Throughout this hot love story, Jacob faces the darkness that threatens to engulf him. And Vivienne learns the joy of submission, while teaching Jacob that love isn’t out of reach.

Books In This Series